The place was empty, I was safe in the corner

30 Jan


10 Responses to “The place was empty, I was safe in the corner”

  1. james April 15, 2010 at 7:47 am #

    in nyc you are never safe in a corner. isn’t it great? : ) you never know what will happen next!

  2. james March 24, 2010 at 2:58 am #

    you need to video more of this genius.

  3. iknowwhatkillsme March 15, 2010 at 1:27 pm #

    I will do my best!

  4. iknowwhatkillsme March 15, 2010 at 1:26 pm #

    Thank you so much for reading! It’s so awesome that you did. 🙂

  5. Laila March 14, 2010 at 1:53 pm #

    Hey!! So I was just talkin to you on CR lol and got disconnected! Just wanted to say it was awesome meeting you!! you seem like so much FUN!! I’ll be reading your blog! ahahah

  6. JellyBean March 14, 2010 at 12:00 am #

    You are fabulous. Please be fabulous as often as possible and then write it. I will read.

  7. iknowwhatkillsme March 8, 2010 at 12:12 am #

    I lived it and loved it. Thanks for watching

  8. iknowwhatkillsme March 8, 2010 at 12:11 am #

    Oh Wakita, you are so profound!

  9. rfid4dna March 5, 2010 at 5:11 pm #

    I have watched this clip eleventy billion times!!!

  10. Wakita February 4, 2010 at 2:25 pm #

    there is a divinely universal quality about this clip

Leave a Reply

